Wayne Hills Home Page
« August 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

  School Offices  
   

 

Wayne Hills High School
272 Berdan Avenue
Wayne, New Jersey 07470


 

 Principal: Mr. Michael Rewick
mrewick@wayneschools.com
 
Assistant Principal for Athletics and Activities: Mr. Richard Porfido
rporfido@wayneschools.com
Athletics, Physical Education, Student Activities


Gr. 09 Assitant Principal: Ms. Kristy Stofey
kstofey@wayneschools.com
Social Studies, Business, Technology Education


Gr. 10 Assistant Principal: Mr. Jacob Cavins
jcavins@wayneschools.com
Mathematics


Gr. 11 Assistant Principal: Mr. Benjamin Glaz
bglaz@wayneschools.com
Science, Fine and Performing Arts, Guidance


Gr. 12 Assistant Principal: Ms. Christina Ventimiglia
cventimiglia@wayneschools.com
English, World Languages, ESL, Media Specialist


Main Office: (973) 317-2000
Fax (973) 633-2589
 

Athletics: (973) 317-2008

Guidance: (973) 317-2029
Health Office: (973) 317-2020
Judy Daly, RN
jdaly@wayneschools.com
(973) 317-2020
Cathryn Eck, RN
Ceck@wayneschools.com
(973) 317-2021
Student Resource Officer:
Mark Dubois
(973) 317-2051

 


 

 

 
     

Wayne Hills High School • 272 Berdan Avenue, Wayne, NJ 07470 • Phone: 973-633-3090

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management